Where kitchen means home

Constant pursuit of excellence since 1925.

ARCLINEA AND THE DESIGN OF EXCELLENCE

Arclinea, a prestigious Made In Italy brand leader in the high-end kitchen market, incorporates within its philosophy a productive tradition to be innovation, a true culture for quality, functionality and conviviality. The Arclinea collection is an unique, vast sum of products and elements: each and every element are studied to resolve real and daily needs. This because the kitchen is the heart of the home, the place where cooking is a real pleasure, completly customizable, complemented by innovative technologies and by an actual creativity beyond time.

Arclinea Paris

The opening of the Arclinea Flagship Store in Paris dates from 2009 and is the result of a “love at first sight” for the Arclinea Collection.

We respond to requests from architects, decorators, developers, chefs and clients who often already know the brand and are convinced by the exceptional design and high quality of our products. We are pleased to accompany them throughout the different project stages, to make their project a total success. Our installations are located in the Paris region or in the rest of France, sometimes even abroad.

CHRISTOPHE HEUZE

CHRISTOPHE HEUZE

CEO Arclinea Paris e Master designer Arclinea

Christophe has been working in the luxury interior design sector since 1998. He began his career in the Middle East to manage private projects with a Paris decorator. Back to Paris, he successively worked as sales manager for a marble & mosaic showroom, then on decoration for several brands of the Richemond group. He particularly appreciates the values that turn around the kitchen, such as gastronomy, friends and family, and design of course.

COLLECTION

WHY ARCLINEA IS DIFFERENT

DISCOVER THE CATALOGUE

DREAM HOMES

The aim of Arclinea has always been to create projects that last in time, both ahead of trends and beyond them. Projects that manage each time to generate the perfect, desired kitchen. Because, while perfection can exist on paper, it only happens when the project fully meets all the demands made of it: a synthesis of combined values, from the raw material to the finished product, elements that interact with their functions, via the capacity of the person who brings the kitchen alive, a passionate experience for sharing, every day.

This is how every Arclinea kitchen becomes a ‘Dream KItchen’…

NEWS


Design Week 2018

MILAN DESIGN WEEK 17/22 APRIL 2018
Tues-Sat 9.30am/9.00pm
Sun 9.30am/6.00pm
Arclinea Milan, 7 Via Durini

read more

CONTACTS


CONTACTS

13 + 6 =

Arclinea Paris

220, Boulevard Saint-Germain, 75007 Paris

Tel : 01.45.44.33.27

Fax : 09.81.70.41.47

Telephone: +33 01.45.44.33.27  Fax: +33 09.81.70.41.47
Heures d’ouverture: Etudes sur rendez-vous

Arclinea Paris by
E-mail: info@arclineaparis.com

Arclinea Paris

Quand la cuisine est la maison

C’est la maison qui tourne autour de la cuisine. Depuis 1925.

ARCLINEA ET L’EXCELLENCE DU DESIGN

Arclinea, une marque prestigieuse du Made In Italy et leader sur le segment des cuisines haut-de-gamme, intègre dans sa philosophie une fabrication traditionnelle alliée à l’innovation, une véritable culture de la qualité, de la fonctionnalité et de la convivialité. La collection Arclinea est en ensemble unique de produits et éléments : chaque pièce est étudiée pour résoudre les besoins réels et quotidiens. Car la cuisine est au coeur de la maison, l’endroit où la préparation des repas est un vrai plaisir, entièrement personnalisable et complétée par des technologies innovantes et une créativité intemporelle.

Arclinea Paris

La création du showroom Arclinea Paris date de 2009 et résulte d’un coup de foudre pour la collection Arclinea.

Nous répondons aux demandes d’architectes, décorateurs, promoteurs, chefs et particuliers qui, souvent, connaissent déjà la marque et sont convaincus par le design exceptionnel et les matériaux de très haute qualité de nos produits. Nous sommes heureux de les accompagner tout au long des étapes du projet pour faire de celui-ci une totale réussite.

Les projets se situent en région parisienne ou dans le reste de la France, et parfois même à l’étranger. 

CHRISTOPHE HEUZE

CHRISTOPHE HEUZE

CEO Arclinea Paris e Master designer Arclinea

Christophe travaille dans le secteur de l’architecture intérieur de luxe depuis 1998. Il a débuté au Moyen-Orient pour gérer des projets de particuliers auprès d’un décorateur parisien. Revenu à Paris, il a successivement été responsable commercial d’un showroom de marbres & mosaiques, puis s’est occupé de décoration événementielle pour plusieurs marques du groupe Richemond. Il apprécie particulièrement les valeurs autour de la cuisine telles que la gastronomie, les amis et la famille, et bien-sûr le design.

COLLECTION

POURQUOI ARCLINEA EST DIFFERENT

DECOUVREZ LE CATALOGUE

DREAM KITCHENS

L’objectif d’Arclinea a toujours été de créer des projets qui durent dans le temps, à la fois précurseur des tendances mais aussi au-delà de la mode. Des projets qui arrivent à générer la cuisine parfaite et désirée. Cela arrive uniquement quand le projet répond à toutes les demandes : une synthèse de valeurs combinées, du matériau brut au produit fini, des éléments qui interagissent avec leur fonction, par la capacité de la personne qui rend vivante la cuisine, une expérience quotidienne  et passionnante de partage. C’est ainsi que chaque cuisine Arclinea devient une « cuisine de rêve »…

NEWS


Design Week 2018

MILAN DESIGN WEEK 17/22 APRIL 2018
Tues-Sat 9.30am/9.00pm
Sun 9.30am/6.00pm
Arclinea Milan, 7 Via Durini

lire plus

CONTACTS


 

CONTACTS

6 + 9 =

Arclinea Paris

220, Boulevard Saint-Germain, 75007 Paris

 

Tel : 01.45.44.33.27

Fax : 09.81.70.41.47

Telephone: +33 01.45.44.33.27  Fax: +33 09.81.70.41.47
Heures d’ouverture: Etudes sur rendez-vous

Arclinea Paris by
E-mail: info@arclineaparis.com

Arclinea Paris